Match results by and/or
Date Competition Round Home Team Score Away Team More Info
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Division 1 League Old Berkhamstedians 3 : 5 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 Division 5 (South) League OHAFC 3rd XI 1 : 1 Old King's Scholars Report & Stats
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 Derek Moore Veterans Cup 1st Round OHAFC Vets 5 : 2 Old Reptonian Vets Report & Stats
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Division 1 League Old Reptonians 2 : 5 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 Division 5 (South) League OHAFC 3rd XI 1 : 0 Old Epsomians II Report & Stats
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 Division 5 (South) League OHAFC 3rd XI 3 : 1 Old Malvernians II Report & Stats
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 Division 1 League OHAFC 1st XI 6 : 2 Old Malvernians Report & Stats
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 1 : 2 Old Carthusians III Report & Stats
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 Division 2 League Old Westminsters 5 : 0 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Division 1 League OHAFC 1st XI 1 : 5 Old Berkhamstedians Report & Stats
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 2 : 1 Lancing Old Boys II Report & Stats
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Division 1 League OHAFC 1st XI 1 : 2 Old Bradfieldians Report & Stats
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 5 : 1 Old Foresters II Report & Stats
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Division 5 (South) League Old King's Scholars 1 : 8 OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Division 1 League Old Brentwoods 2 : 3 OHAFC 1st XI Stats
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Division 2 League Old Radleians 3 : 2 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Arthur Dunn Cup 1st Round Old Alleynians 4 : 3 aet (90mins: 3 : 3) OHAFC 1st XI Stats
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 2 : 1 Old K. Wimbledon II Report & Stats
Sat, 04 Nov 2017 Division 5 (South) League Old Amplefordians 1 : 4 OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Division 1 League OHAFC 1st XI 3 : 0 Old Reptonians Report & Stats