Match results by and/or
Date Competition Round Home Team Score Away Team More Info
Sat, 09 Apr 2022 Premier Division League Old Bradfieldians 6 : 1 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 Division 2 League Old Chigwellians II 3 : 3 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 Division 2 League Old Sennockians 1 : 2 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Premier Division League Old Carthusians 2 : 2 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Division 2 League Old Alleynians II 8 : 0 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 5 : 7 Old Johnians Report & Stats
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 Division 4 League OHAFC 3rd XI 1 : 0 Lancing Old Boys II Report & Stats
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Premier Division League Old Wykehamists 4 : 3 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 1 : 2 Old Tonbridgians Report & Stats
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Junior League Cup Quarter-Final OHAFC 2nd XI 1 : 4 Old Brentwoods II Report & Stats
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 4 : 4 Old Aldenhamians Report & Stats
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 1 : 2 Old Etonians Report & Stats
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 1 : 0 Old Sennockians Report & Stats
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 2 : 1 Old Foresters Report & Stats
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 3 : 0 Old Merchant Taylors Report & Stats
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 Division 4 League Lancing Old Boys II 2 : 2 OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Junior League Cup 2nd Round OHAFC 2nd XI 7 : 1 Old Westminsters II Report & Stats
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 DW Trophy 2nd Round OHAFC 3rd XI 2 : 2 aet (2 : 4 on pens ) Old Cheltonians Report & Stats
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 3 : 5 Old Alleynians Report & Stats
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Division 2 League Old Radleians 5 : 4 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats