Match results by and/or
Date Competition Round Home Team Score Away Team More Info
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 Division 2 League Old Carthusians II 4 : 4 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 4 : 2 Old Aldenhamians Report & Stats
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Premier Division League Old K. Wimbledon 3 : 0 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Junior League Cup (S-F) Semi-Final OHAFC 2nd XI 0 : 1 aet (90mins: 0 : 0) Old Columbans Report & Stats
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Division 4 League OHAFC 3rd XI 1 : 6 Old Bancroftians Report & Stats
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 3 : 1 Old Etonians Report & Stats
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 2 : 4 Old Etonians II Report & Stats
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 Premier Division League Old Etonians 1 : 1 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 Junior League Cup (Q-F) Quarter-Final Old Eastbournians 0 : 6 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 Division 2 League Old Merchant Taylors 5 : 5 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 DW Trophy 1st Round Old Merchant Taylors II 0 : 0 aet (4 : 3 on pens ) OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 2 : 5 Old Carthusians Report & Stats
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Division 4 League OHAFC 3rd XI 0 : 0 Old King's Scholars Report & Stats
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 4 : 4 Old Tonbridgians Report & Stats
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Division 4 League Old Shirburnians 1 : 2 OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 Derek Moore Veterans Cup Quarter-Final OHAFC Vets 2 : 4 Brentwood Vets Report & Stats
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 1 : 4 Old Chigwellians Report & Stats
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 Junior League Cup 2nd Round OHAFC 2nd XI 1 : 1 aet (4 : 2 on pens ) Lancing Old Boys II Report & Stats
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 Premier Division League Old Salopians 1 : 1 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 Division 2 League Old Rugbeians 3 : 1 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats