Match results by and/or
Date Competition Round Home Team Score Away Team More Info
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 Derek Moore Veterans Cup 2nd Round OHAFC Vets 3 : 2 Old Salopians Vets Report & Stats
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 1 : 1 Old Salopians Report & Stats
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 Junior League Cup 1st Round OHAFC 3rd XI 3 : 1 Old Bancroftians Report & Stats
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 6 : 0 Old Chigwellians II Report & Stats
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 Division 4 League OHAFC 3rd XI 2 : 0 Old Alleynians II Report & Stats
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 5 : 5 Old Alleynians Report & Stats
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 4 : 2 Old Merchant Taylors Report & Stats
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 Division 4 League Old Stoics 3 : 1 OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Premier Division League Old Carthusians 3 : 1 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Old Boys Cup (J) 1st Round OHAFC 2nd XI 3 : 4 Old Minchendenians II Report & Stats
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 Arthur Dunn Cup 1st Round Old Etonians 0 : 3 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 Division 2 League Old Etonians II 1 : 2 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 Division 4 League Old Alleynians II 10 : 2 OHAFC 3rd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 Premier Division League Old Chigwellians 1 : 5 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 Division 2 League OHAFC 2nd XI 3 : 1 Old Rugbeians Report & Stats
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 Derek Moore Veterans Cup 1st Round OHAFC Vets 6 : 3 Old Reptonian Vets Report & Stats
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 Premier Division League OHAFC 1st XI 3 : 2 Old Foresters Report & Stats
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 Division 2 League Old Aldenhamians 1 : 3 OHAFC 2nd XI Report & Stats
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 Division 4 League OHAFC 3rd XI 1 : 3 Old Brentwoods II Report & Stats
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 Premier Division League Old Alleynians 7 : 0 OHAFC 1st XI Report & Stats